Afghanistan squad for ICC World Cup 2019

The rising nation Afghanistan aim to give tough competition to the other giants.

Afghanistan announced their final squad for the ICC World Cup 2019 under the captaincy of Gulbadin Naib. The squad includes the stars like Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Mujeeb Ur Rahman and many more, who can be nightmare for many teams.

Afghanistan Final squad: Gulbadin Naib (capt), Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Noor Ali Zadran, Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmat Shah, Asghar Afghan, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Najibullah Zadran, Samiullah Shinwari, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Dawlat Zadran, Aftab Alam, Hamid Hassan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman.

Reserves: Ikram Alikhil, Karim Janat, Sayed Shirzad.

One thought on “Afghanistan squad for ICC World Cup 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *