Asia Cup 2023: How to Watch Nepal vs India Live Streaming Online ?

Are you looking for a way to Watch Nepal vs India Live Streaming Online, then you are at the right page.

Nepali cricket team will be taking on the cricketing powerhouse India in their second match of the ACC Asia Cup 2023. Nepal lost to Pakistan by 238 runs in the opening match.

Nepal’s first ever match against wasn’t that memorable as Nepal were totally outclassed by batting masterclass of Babar Azam and Iftikhar Ahmed. Nepal had no answer to Pakistan’s trio of Fast bowling.

Although Nepal were thumped by Pakistan, there were many things to learn for Nepal and Nepal is expected to give an improved performance against India.

Nepal will take on India on 4th September at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium at 3:15 pm Nepali time. You can watch Nepal vs India Live Stream in Star Sports Network in India and Nepal.

Match Details

Match:Nepal vs India
Format:One-day International
Date/Time:4th Sep/ 3:15 PM
Venue: Pallekelle International Stadium
Competition: ACC Asia Cup 2023
Live:Star Sports

How to Watch Nepal vs India Live Streaming Online ?

You can watch Nepal vs India Live Streaming Online in Star Sports network in Indian subcontinent.

Nepal vs India  will be live on Star Sports 1 SD and HD, Star Sports Hindi and Star Sports 3 HD and SD. 

Star Sports are the official broadcaster of the Asia Cup 2023 in India and Nepal. All the matches will be live on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 3. Similarly, it will also be live in Hindi language. The fans can also enjoy the digital streaming in Hotstar.

In Pakistan, their first HD Sports Channel, PTV Sports and Ten Sports will be broadcasting all the matches of the ACC Asia Cup 2023.

Similarly in Sri Lanka, Sirasa TV will broadcast all the matches of ACC Asia Cup 2023 along with TV1. Similarly, Event TV SD and HD will broadcast the event in Sri Lanka.

Willow TV are the broadcasting partner in USA and Sky Sports will broadcast all the matches in United Kingdom.

Kayo Sports will broadcast Nepal vs India live in Australia.

You can watch Nepal vs India Live streaming online in TNT Sports 1 in UK and Ireland.

Watch Nepal vs India Live Streaming Online ?

Live Streaming TV Channels

IndiaStar Sports, Disney+Hotstar
NepalStar Sports
PakistanPTV Sports, Ten Sports
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV)
AustraliaFox Sports
New ZealandSky Sports
South AfricaSuperSport network
USAWillow TV
UK and IrelandTNT Sports
Papua New GuineaEM TV
AfghanistanAriana TV

Asia Cup 2023: Nepal vs India Recent Match and Head to Head

This will be the first ever meeting between Nepal and India side in any format of cricket in senior level. However in the youth level, Nepal and India have played multiple times.

Recent Forms

India are 3rd in the ODI Ranking but aren’t in quite good form. They haven’t played much ODI matches recently but have lost 3 of their five matches. They recently come up with a 2-1 ODI series win against West Indies. However, several of the players are missing from that squad in the Asia Cup 2023.

On the other hand, Nepal are in losing streak. They have only won one of their last 5 matches. However, 3 of those 4 loses came against a full member nation. They only lost against an associate was against the Netherlands.

Nepal: L L W L L

India: W L W L L

Nepal vs India: Team News

The Indian side will be without their top order batter KL Rahul for the first two matches of the Asia Cup 2023. He will miss the match against Pakistan and Nepal. Similarly, Jasprit Bumrah will be looking to make a memorable comeback from injury after missing for around a year.

On the other hand, Nepali team might look to make one or two changes in the squad. Bhim Sharki, who missed the first match against Pakistan might get a place in the match against India.

How to Watch Nepal vs India Live Streaming Online.


Nepal:  Rohit Poudel (c), Asif Sheikh (wk), Kushal Bhurtel, Lalit Rajbanshi, Bhim Sharki, Kushal Malla, Dipendra Singh Airee, Sandeep Lamichhane, Karan KC, Gulshan Jha, Arif Sheikh, Sompal Kami, Pratis GC, Kishore Mahato, Sundeep Jora, Arjun Saud (wk), Shyam Dhakal.

India: Rohit Sharma (c), Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya (vc), Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Sanju Samson (travelling reserve).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *