Himalaya TV Confirmed as T20I Tri-Series Broadcaster

Himalaya TV is confirmed as the official broadcaster of T20I Tri-series between Nepal, Netherlands and Malaysia. The series will start from April 17 at TU Cricket Ground, Kirtipur.

Bajaj Pulsar is announced as the title sponsor of the series and the series is named as Bajaj Pulsar Tri-Nation Series. Similarly, Shivam Cement is strength partner of the series.

The Dutch side has already announced their 14-member squad for Nepal visit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *