Jordan vs Nepal: Nepal’s starting eleven announced !

Nepal head coach Johan Kalin had announced the starting eleven of Nepali team that face the strong Jordan side. The match will kick-off at 9:45 pm Nepali time. Kalin made three changes to the squad that played Australia few days back.

Bimal Gharti Magar, Suman Aryal and Santosh Tamang starts this time.

Nepal XI: Kiran Chemjong, Ananta Tamang, Devendra Tamang, Suman Aryal, Dinesh Rajbanshi, Rohit Chand, Sujal Shrestha, Ravi Passwan, Anjan Bista, Santosh Tamang, Bimal Gharti Magar.


The match will be live telecast in NTV Plus. However, for those seeking for the online stream, they can watch here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *