Lamichhane named in Star’s 13-men squad for tomorrow match

The Melbourne Stars has today announced their 13-men squad for their opening match of the season against the Brisbane Heat tomorrow night at Metricon Stadium.

Nepal’s leg spinner Sandeep Lamichhane has been included in the squad and is almost certain that he will start the match as well.

The match between Brisbane Heat and Melbourne Stars will start from 1:55 pm Nepal time. You can watch the live streaming of the match here.

Melbourne Stars 13-player squad v Heat
Glenn Maxwell (c)
Hilton Cartwright
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Ben Dunk
Pete Handscomb
Clint Hinchliffe
Sandeep Lamichhane
Nick Larkin
Nic Maddinson
Haris Rauf
Marcus Stoinis
Daniel Worrall
Adam Zampa

Match details
Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars
Friday, December 20 @ 7.10pm (local time)
Metricon Stadium

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *