Nepal vs Singapore Live Cricket Match 2023

In the inaugural match of the ICC T20 Cricket World Cup Qualifier, Asia Finals, Nepal faces Singapore on 30th October at TU Cricket Ground. 

For the first time ever, Nepal is the proud host for the concluding rounds of the T20 World Cup Qualifier, utilizing two different venues for the matches. 

The match between Nepal vs Singapore will be played at TU Cricket Ground and will start from 9 am local time.

The Group A fixtures are scheduled at TU Cricket Ground, while Group B games are slated for Mulpani Cricket Ground. The grand finale will also be hosted at TU Cricket Ground.

The Nepal vs Singapore encounter is set for a 9 am local start at TU Cricket Ground.

Nepal vs Singapore Live Cricket Match

For the Nepali audience, the official broadcaster is Kantipur Television, showcasing all 15 matches live across its two channels, Kantipur TV HD and Kantipur Cineplex HD. 

In India, cricket enthusiasts can catch the action on the FanCode digital platform, available via its app or website. 

For those preferring online streams, options include Daily Live Score TV and WicketGoal TV. Broadcasting specifics for other regions are pending.

Nepal vs Singapore Live Cricket Match.

Recent Performances

The Nepali cricket squad has showcased commendable performance lately. Fresh from a final loss to UAE in the T20I Triangular Series 2023, they did triumph in all four league matches of that series.

 Their impressive streak continued in the Asian Games with significant victories over Mongolia and Maldives. A narrow loss to a formidable Indian team was their only setback. In their last five T20Is, Nepal has faced defeat only once.

Singapore’s recent stint in the Asian Games saw a convincing win against Thailand. Despite this, losses to Malaysia stopped them short of the knockout rounds. Their current T20I record stands at three wins in the last five matches.

Team Lineups

Nepal: Rohit Kumar Paudel, Mahamad Asif Sheikh, Kushal Bhurtel, Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi, Kushal Malla, Dipendra Singh Airee, Sandeep Lamichhane, Karan KC, Gulshan Kumar Jha, Sompal Kami, Pratis GC, Sundeep Jora, Binod Bhandari, Bibek Kumar Yadav, Abinash Bohara.

Singapore: Aritra Dutta (c), Surendran Chandramohan, Aryaveer Chaudhary, Avi Dixit, Ramesh Kalimuthu, Amartya Kaul, Anantha Krishna, Anish Paraam, Janak Prakash, Akshay Roopak Puri, Utsav Rakshit, Rohan Rangarajan, Rahul Sheshadri, Manpreet Singh, Thilip Omamdurai Thilappan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *