Nepal Women vs Uganda Women – 1st WT20I Live

The Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN) is hosting the first ever WT20I at home soil as they welcome Uganda Women for 5-matches WT20I Series. All the matches will be played at TU Cricket Ground, Kirtipur.

The first WT20I between Nepal and Uganda will be played on 16th May and will start at 1 pm Nepali Time.

How to Watch Nepal Women vs Uganda Women – 1st WT20I Live

According to CAN, Action Sports has been granted the broadcasting right of the series. All the matches of the series will be live streamed on Action Sports HD1.

You can also watch the match live in official YouTube and Facebook page of the Action Sports HD.

Nepal squad

Rubina Chhetri (c), Sita Rana Magar, Indu Barma, Jyoti Pandey, Kajol Shrestha, Kabita Kunwar, Apsari Begam, Kabita Joshi, Dolly Bhatta, Asmina Karmacharya,

Sangita Rai, Sabnam Rai, Roma Thapa, Sarita Magar, Bindu Rawal, Hiranmayee Roy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *