Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Stream Online: Asia Cup 2022 Final

Pakistan and Sri Lanka are playing each other for the second time in two days as these two go head to head in the final of ongoing Asia Cup 2022. They played each other on Friday as a part of their super 4 meeting.

Sri Lanka won all the matches in the super four after starting the Asia Cup 2022 campaign with a lost to Afghanistan. After that lost, Sri Lanka has won back to back four matches so far.

Pakistan will look to avenge their super four defeat to Sri Lanka in the final.

The match between Pakistan and Sri Lanka will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium and start at 7:30 PM IST.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Asia Cup 2022 match details

Match: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Asia Cup 2022 Final
Date: September 11 (Sunday) 2022
Time: 7:30 PM IST/6:00 PM Local
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, UAE.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Stream Online

Star Sports will broadcast live coverage of India vs Pakistan match in ACC Asia Cup 2022 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All matches will be streamed live in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription.

Similarly, cricket fans in United States can watch the live stream of Sri Lanka vs Pakistan in Willow TVSky Sports Cricket will broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Whereas, for the online stream, viewers can watch the match live from NOW TV and Sky Go.

Get the Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Live Streaming TV Channels Details here:

Channels List

Afghanistan: Ariana TV

Australia: YuppTV

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, BTV National

Canada: YuppTV

Hong Kong: Star Sports

MENA Countries: OSN Sports

New Zealand: YuppTV

Pakistan: PTV Sportsd, Ten Sports

South Africa: SuperSport

Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)

UK And USA: Hotstar.

Fox Sports and Kayo Sports are the official broadcaster of the T20 World Cup 2021 in Australia. SuperSport will telecast live coverage of Pakistan vs India match in Sub-Saharan Africa. BeIN Sports will telecast the match between Pakistan vs India in Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here is the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, and Sudan.

Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga and BTV National are the official broadcaster in Bangladesh whereas PTV Sports and Ten Sports will telecast the match live in Pakistan.

YuppTV to live stream entire tournament in Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Continental Europe, South America and South East Asia.

Sri Lanka (possible): 1 Kusal Mendis (wk), 2 Pathum Nissanka, 3 Charith Asalanka, 4 Danushka Gunathilaka, 5 Dasun Shanaka (capt,), 6 Bhanuka Rajapaksa, 7 Chamika Karunaratne, 8 Jeffrey Vandersay, 9 Maheesh Theekshana, 10 Matheesha Pathirana, 11 Dilshan Madushanka.

Pakistan (probable): 1 Mohammad Rizwan (wk), 2 Babar Azam (capt), 3 Fakhar Zaman, 4 Iftikhar Ahmed, 5 Khushdil Shah, 6 Asif Ali, 7 Mohammad Nawaz, 8 Shadab Khan/Usman Qadir, 9 Hasan Ali, 10 Haris Rauf, 11 Mohammad Hasnain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *